A Song For A Day: ‘Back Home’

First of all, I would like to apologize for the lack of an album of the week review last Sunday. I don’t want to make a habit out of it, but a medical emergency prevented me quite harshly from doing so. I would have made up for it a day later, but it all took a little longer than expected and by the time I did get home, it didn’t make much sense anymore. A song for a day did seem appropriate because I’ve never felt the words “it’s always good to be back home” so strong. Further explanation doesn’t strike me as necessary.

Oh for those who wonder… The fact that this band is from the town where I spent the first ten years of my life isn’t relevant in this case!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

